Danish Rider of the Year 2018

2018 has been a huge success for Danish cycling. So many bright stars has shown their potential at the World Tour. The election of Danish Rider of the year in Ballerup Super Arena December 28 2018, was a close call. Best of Them All Best of them all was Michael Valgren from Pro Team Astana. […]

Argon 18 Dominance in Ballerup

The 100km Madison Race in Ballerup Super Arena, December 28th, was a tuff battle until the very last round, where team no. 7 with Michael Mørkøv and Lasse Norman Hansen secured the victory in the last sprint.